Services
We gather as a group on Sundays and Wednesdays.  This time is used to share with one and another, give praise and worship to our God and study in his word.

Sunday
9:00 a.m. Traditional and/or Contemporary service
Staffed Nursery is available during this service

Wednesday
7:00 p.m.  Traditional Service
6-23-19- Sermon- Pastor David Dukovan
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Sermon Pastor David Dukovan

You must have flash installed to listen. Click here to install.

Views:3 | Download MP3

Search
All Categories
6-23-19- Sermon- Pastor David Dukovan
Sunday, June 23, 2019
views:3 | Download MP3
6-16-19- Sermon - Pastor David Dukovan
Sunday, June 16, 2019
views:177 | Download MP3
6-9-19- Message Pastor David Dukovan
Sunday, June 9, 2019
views:190 | Download MP3
6-2-19- Message Pastor David Dukovan
Sunday, June 2, 2019
views:162 | Download MP3
5-26-19- Message Pastor David Dukovan
Sunday, May 26, 2019
views:133 | Download MP3
5-19-19- Message Pastor David Dukovan
Sunday, May 19, 2019
views:191 | Download MP3
5-12-19 - Message Pastor David Dukovan
Sunday, May 12, 2019
views:181 | Download MP3
4-28-19- Locked Doors - Pastor David Dukovan
Sunday, April 28, 2019
views:192 | Download MP3
4-10-19 - St Andrew Cross - Pastor David Dukovan
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
views:159 | Download MP3
3-27-19- The Greek Cross - Pastor David Dukovan
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
views:71 | Download MP3
Page 1 of 7