Media
We gather as a group on Sundays and Wednesdays.  This time is used to share with one and another, give praise and worship to our God and study in his word.

Sunday
9:00 a.m. Traditional and/or Contemporary service
Staffed Nursery is available during this service

Wednesday
7:00 p.m.  Traditional Service
4-15-18 - Message Pastor Russell Kampfer
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Message Pastor Russell Kampfer

You must have flash installed to listen. Click here to install.

Views:93 | Download MP3

Search
All Categories
4-15-18 - Message Pastor Russell Kampfer
Sunday, April 15, 2018
views:93 | Download MP3
4-8-18- Message Pastor Russell Kampfer
Sunday, April 8, 2018
views:106 | Download MP3
3-25-18 - Message Pastor Russell Kampfer
Sunday, March 25, 2018
views:152 | Download MP3
3-18-18-Message Pastor Russell Kampfer
Sunday, March 18, 2018
views:96 | Download MP3
3-4-18 - Message Pastor Russell Kampfer
Sunday, March 4, 2018
views:218 | Download MP3
2-25-18- Message - Pastor Neil Rand
Sunday, February 25, 2018
views:188 | Download MP3
2-14-18- 2-18-18- And God Spoke- Pastor Neil Rand
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
views:203 | Download MP3
2-11-18- The Transfiguration - Pastor Neil RAnd
Sunday, February 11, 2018
views:55 | Download MP3
1-28-18 Message Pastor Russell Kampfer
Sunday, January 28, 2018
views:114 | Download MP3
1-21-18- Message Pastor Russell Kampfer
Sunday, January 21, 2018
views:117 | Download MP3
1-14-18 - Message Pastor Russell Kampfer
Sunday, January 14, 2018
views:113 | Download MP3
1-7-18 - Message Pastor Russell Kampfer
Sunday, January 7, 2018
views:98 | Download MP3
12-31-17 - Message Pastor Russell Kampfer
Sunday, December 31, 2017
views:177 | Download MP3
12-25-17 - Message Pastor Russell Kampfer
Monday, December 25, 2017
views:127 | Download MP3
12-24-17 - 3PM- Message Pastor Russell Kampfer
Sunday, December 24, 2017
views:15 | Download MP3
Page 1 of 4