Media
We gather as a group on Sundays and Wednesdays.  This time is used to share with one and another, give praise and worship to our God and study in his word.

Sunday
9:00 a.m. Traditional and/or Contemporary service
Staffed Nursery is available during this service

Wednesday
7:00 p.m.  Traditional Service
1-14-18 - Message Pastor Russell Kampfer
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Message Pastor Russell Kampfer

You must have flash installed to listen. Click here to install.

Views:47 | Download MP3

Search
All Categories
1-14-18 - Message Pastor Russell Kampfer
Sunday, January 14, 2018
views:47 | Download MP3
1-7-18 - Message Pastor Russell Kampfer
Sunday, January 7, 2018
views:83 | Download MP3
12-31-17 - Message Pastor Russell Kampfer
Sunday, December 31, 2017
views:166 | Download MP3
12-25-17 - Message Pastor Russell Kampfer
Monday, December 25, 2017
views:114 | Download MP3
12-24-17 - 3PM- Message Pastor Russell Kampfer
Sunday, December 24, 2017
views:0 | Download MP3
12-13-17 - Message Pastor Russell Kampfer
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
views:141 | Download MP3
12-10-17 - Message Pastor Russell Kampfer
Sunday, December 10, 2017
views:1 | Download MP3
12-3-17- Message - Pastor Russell Kampfer
Sunday, December 3, 2017
views:0 | Download MP3
11-26-17 - Message Pastor Russell Kampfer
Sunday, November 26, 2017
views:177 | Download MP3
11-12-17 - Message Pastor Russell Kampfer
Sunday, November 12, 2017
views:107 | Download MP3
11-5-17- Message Pastor Russell Kampfer
Sunday, November 5, 2017
views:105 | Download MP3
10-29-17 - Message Pastor Russell Kampfer
Sunday, October 29, 2017
views:102 | Download MP3
10-22-17 - Message Pastor Aaron Meyer
Sunday, October 22, 2017
views:7 | Download MP3
10-15-17- Nessage Pastor Russell Kampfer
Sunday, October 15, 2017
views:188 | Download MP3
10-8-17- Message Pastor Russell Kampfer
Sunday, October 8, 2017
views:107 | Download MP3
10-1-17- Message Pastor Russell Kampfer
Sunday, October 1, 2017
views:130 | Download MP3
9-24-17 - Message Pastor Russell Kampfer
Sunday, September 24, 2017
views:54 | Download MP3
9-17-17 - Message Pastor Russell Kampfer
Sunday, September 17, 2017
views:65 | Download MP3
Page 1 of 3